Tournament entry at Rutland Polo Club

Please see the below link for the club's tournament terms and conditions

Please find the tournament you wish to enter and click on it for the entry form and other details.

The Westerby Assam Cup

This is a 0-4 goal Victor Ludorum tournament.

Entry fees (per team, inclusive of medical cover and pro umpiring fees)

Non Members £1,150

Members         £  805 

Entry form to follow...

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter